X

Choose your region

Gigs & Events Calendar

This page contains all manner of Minchin gig dates and info for your diary delectation.

MELBOURNE

Thursday 14th of January 2021
Hamer Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Thursday 26th March 2020)

Tickets

MELBOURNE

Friday 15th of January 2021
Hamer Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Friday 27th March 2020)

Tickets

MELBOURNE

Saturday 16th of January 2021
Hamer Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Saturday 28th March 2020)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Tuesday 19th of January 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Tuesday 31st March 2020)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Wednesday 20th of January 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Wednesday 1st April 2020)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Thursday 21st of January 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Thursday 2nd April 2020)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Friday 22nd of January 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Friday 3rd April 2020)

Tickets

NEWCASTLE

Wednesday 27th of January 2021
Civic Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Monday 23rd March 2020)

Tickets

NEWCASTLE

Thursday 28th of January 2021
Civic Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Tuesday 24th March 2020)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Saturday 30th of January 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Saturday 21st March 2020)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Sunday 31st of January 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Friday 20th March 2020)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Monday 1st of February 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Tuesday 17th March 2020)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Tuesday 2nd of February 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Wednesday 18th March 2020)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Wednesday 3rd of February 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Thursday 19th March 2020)

Tickets

Splendour In The Grass, NSW

Saturday 24th of July 2021
GW McLennan tent

North Byron Parklands, NSW

Tickets

« Prev June 2020 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30