X

Choose your region

Gigs & Events Calendar

This page contains all manner of Minchin gig dates and info for your diary delectation.

NEWCASTLE

Monday 28th of June 2021
Civic Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Wed 27 Jan 2021)

Tickets

NEWCASTLE

Tuesday 29th of June 2021
Civic Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Thu 28 Jan 2021)

Tickets

MELBOURNE

Thursday 1st of July 2021
Hamer Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Thu 14 Jan 2021)

Tickets

MELBOURNE

Friday 2nd of July 2021
Hamer Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Fri 15 Jan 2021)

Tickets

MELBOURNE

Saturday 3rd of July 2021
Hamer Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Sat 16 Jan 2021)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Tuesday 6th of July 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Tue 19 Jan 2021)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Wednesday 7th of July 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Wed 20 Jan 2021)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Thursday 8th of July 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Thu 21 Jan 2021)

Tickets

BRISBANE

Friday 9th of July 2021
Fortitude Music Hall

(Rescheduled: Previously Fri 22 Jan 2021)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Sunday 11th of July 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Sun 31 Jan 2021)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Monday 12th of July 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: (Previously Mon 1 Feb 2021)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Tuesday 13th of July 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: (Previously Tue 2 Feb 2021)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Wednesday 14th of July 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: (Previously Wed 3 Feb 2021)

Tickets

SYDNEY

Thursday 15th of July 2021
Enmore Theatre

(Rescheduled: Previously Sat 30 Jan 2021)

Tickets

Splendour In The Grass, NSW

Saturday 24th of July 2021
GW McLennan tent

North Byron Parklands, NSW

Tickets

« Prev March 2020 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            1
2
3
4
5
6
* PERTH - SOLD OUTPERTH - SOLD OUT

Crown Theatre

On sale: 12pm Wednesday 28th August (Local Time)




7
* PERTH - SOLD OUTPERTH - SOLD OUT

Crown Theatre

On sale: 12pm Wednesday 28th August (Local Time)




8
9
10
11
12
* HOBART - LIMITEDHOBART - LIMITED

Wrest Point Entertainment Centre

Added: Wednesday 28th August




13
* HOBART - LIMITEDHOBART - LIMITED

Wrest Point Entertainment Centre

On sale: 12pm Wednesday 28th August (Local Time)




14
* HOBART - SOLD OUTHOBART - SOLD OUT

Wrest Point Entertainment Centre

On sale: 12pm Wednesday 28th August (Local Time)




15
16
* Comedy Steps Up... CANCELLEDComedy Steps Up... CANCELLED

Comedy Steps Up for Bushfire Relief Sydney Opera House

(Please click ticket link for more)


17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31