X

Choose your region

News and Blog

timminchin.com is updated by Tim
and the wonderful Shell.

Subscribe to news

New York Magazine‚Äôs Vulture will be doing an Instagram live stream next week with Tim and Ben Folds interviewing each other for their ‘Two Friends’ series.

Tune in Live on Instagram @vulture

Tuesday September 8th 5pm PDT/8pm EDT – USA
Wednesday September 9th 1am BST – UK and 10am AEST – Australia

Time Zone Converter

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No Comments

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.